Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Normally I am more attracted to the shy, cute or nerdy type but the outgoing more friendly type is easier to get to know and start a relationship with and also makes me open up more. I am a bit affectionate physically as in hugs and playful interaction so someone who does not like that can be a difficult thing to overcome. I really enjoyed my vactionin PI and hope to return. I am not a god fearing person and I don't want a mate who tries to push their beliefs on me. I am not saying that I do not believe in God but rather someone with strict beliefs may be a challenge for me. I can easily accept other beliefs and not be bothered by them. I am usually not to picky but I would prefer nonsmokers without children. But who knows.... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Orlando
Birth Date : 23 November 1978
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a 33 yr old American man. Looking to meet new people have fun, chat and possibly more. Please feel free to send me a message anytime if you like my profile. If your looking for a serious relationship then that is great I have a great deal of good qualities but if you are just trying to scam good luck cause I am pretty perceptive. I always do my best to reply I am very open minded and looking for new people, experiences and perspectives. I am defiantly responsible and mature.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, T.V. and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account