Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a open, affectionate, committed women willing to start a relationship with me and seeing where it leads I'm open to any possibility's. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region :  
City : Tweed Heads
Birth Date : 25 September 1972
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Security Officer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello my name is Schad I was born in Sydney Australia in 1972 but I never grew up in Sydney I spent my childhood and my teenage years living on the Gold Coast where I still live to this day. I work as a security officer full time for the past 16 years and before that I spent 4 years in the Australian Army which taught me many life skills and values such as duty, honour, commitment, dedication, responsability and confidence. I don’t drink, smoke or gamble I try to be and eat healthy and try not to give into the temptations of a sweet tooth lol but I do exorcise regularly and try to keep fit. I’m a family orientated person it’s very important to me so I enjoy spending my time with them and also my friends but I do not have any children of my own although I very much want to have a family of my own one day. I always have a positive outlook on life and try not let life set back pull me down I believe in working for what you achieve out of life and enjoying those things with those close to you only then can you value the life you have. I’m a positive, open minded person I’m respectful towards women and try to be understanding to their needs. I am ready fro marriage and hope to find my life partner here I look forward to hear

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Reading, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account