I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
i need a MAN not a BOY. got it? ;-) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Marikina
Birth Date : 22 November 1991
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Call center agent
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Sexy, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Well basically im d' type of person who doesn't pretend just to impress other people around me. i'm done with the puppy love so i'm now looking for someone to settled with. i don't fear anybody's judgment 'cause I aLready know who I am. I don't need to prove anything to anyone unless I believe you're worth it. I don't mind peopLe taLkin' behind my back but I didn't say I won't make them pay. i believe in Karma and it will take the revenge for me. I'm not perfect, I don't know what that is. I'm just me. and I love, accept and respect myself. Im a fast learner, if i don't know one thing, i used to ask or search about it. I don't act as if i was too smart enough. when i talk, i pretty make sure it has to make sense bcoz i dont like others being offended. so sometimes i just don't talk unless i am being asked.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music and Singing/Karaoke.

My other pictures




  My Account