Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Looking for someone that ca be my guard to all enemy, someone can died for me. someone can protect me to anything happen whatever if it's problem or else. someone that i feel so comfortable to talk, to be together for everyday and forever, who can be my bestfriend lover parents and husband. :) and most of all have Afraid to God. ;) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Antipolo City
Birth Date : 12 February 1990
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I joined this site to try my luck to find a real man, and more than that, DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER . judge yourself 1st before u judge me. all human beings in this world is not perfect, we as humans have our own advantage and disadvantages.only God is Perfect and He is the only one who can judge us. All human and animal needs love.. But sometimes love can make us feel happy and sad. I am a simple person and I have my own advantage and disadvantages like other human beings too. im not naughty person. please respect me before i respect u. i never force people to accept me or add me, so dont judge me because i never ask for money. what i want is someone to be in my life. i hate sex maniacs so dont ask me about sex because i will block you. just love yourself 1st before u love someone. i can smell liars so don't lie to me, because once a liar is always a liar. I'm just being real and honest to what i am saying. :) Thank you for reading my profile and hope you find your special someone.. :)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Shopping, Movies and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account