Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
He must be humorous,gentle, sweet, caring and loving. Christian man and honest. Ages 61 to 70 years of age. He must be able to adapt and accept my family and my culture. If this is you and your sincerely looking for your companion and final wife dont hesitate to contact me. Thanks! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Muntilupa City
Birth Date : 26 January 1947
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Ilokano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello! I am very affectionate and loving mother. I am widowed for 20 years now, I took care alone of my children and that's one of the things i am proud of because they grew up a very good children and citizen of my country. My children ages 38, 37 and 32. I have two grandchildren with my son which so lovable they are the source of my joy. All of us have a close relationships they are like my bestfriends. Every sunday morning at breakfast my two

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account