Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a woman who loves God first and me second. I would like a woman who is very warm and affectionate, not afraid to show affection in public, holding hands, an arm around me, a light kiss. A promise of more to come. I want faithfulness and honesty, these are very important to me 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Clifton
Birth Date : 18 February 1952
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Military
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic and Open Minded.
God comes first in my life always. I am thankful for what I have. I am a genuinely nice person. I don't play games with the hearts or heads of others. I'm a simple man, friendly and affectionate desente. I'm very positive I try to live happy happy. I like to sing and laugh. I love music. I do my best so that the person you are with me this happy.

What I like ...

Movies, Gardening, Dining, Cooking and Camping.
I believe God will bless me with marriage someday, I want to be a good partner because I am able to love a woman deeply and sincerely, I am confident, loyal, high standards and values, and I want to be in love again, I want a wman to love more than anything else, and a woman who is committed to a life long marriage. I enjoy reading, I enjoy travel,



  My Account