Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Austria
State/Region :  
City : Vienna
Birth Date : 10 October 1968
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Economy
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Good Mixer, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
Some words about me...... I am in my 40ties, 181/73, slim, normal appearance, single, and live in an house close to Vienna in Austria, in the green. I have studied natural sciences but now I am working in economics. Some words about my interests (apart of tickling :-)): reading, nature, science (astronomy), music (active and passive), culture, computer, sports (hiking, bicycle, ski, swimming....). I love to update my knowledge (history, documentation, readings.....). Very important for me is a good character and personality and a lot of humor. I like natural, open-minded, and modest people and I dislike self-satisfied, arrogant and superficial characters. I have a special interest for tickling: I am a tickle top combined with a strong fetish for (cared) female feet. In the context of tickling I am dominant. I would tie you down and tickle the naked soles of your feet. I would love to hear you laugh, scream and beg. Apart from this somewhat sadistic side I am a very caring, tender, warm-hearted, humorous one.....some say I wouldn't do any harm to a fly.....and the may be right! the moment I am single, my last relationship ended 2 years ago because of different interests.....we st



  My Account