I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
as long as he will like me and i dont care the ages gap  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cdo
Birth Date : 27 December 1973
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
.. well . i lived in the second largest island in the philippines....... its mindanao and our town is located at the northern part of misamis oriental mindanao ..... since i was young . im wishing to find some foreign man to be my lifetime partner ,,that will truly love me and care .......... and im ready to be his wife and take the responsibility as partner........... thank you ....

What I like ...

Travel, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
some people say that .. todays cyber world play a vital role in searching a lifetime partner.. but for me ,,,,,,,,, being true to our self is is the key to find. some one on the net . so welcome to my world.......................

My other pictures




  My Account