loyalwoman

 
loyalwoman
33
Filipino
Crab
Ruby
Contentment
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i wish to find the man who willing to love me,respect me,care for me and understand me that is responsible and God-fearing aswell..a man who can make me happy in my life being alone and lonely..a man who is love outdoors and a happy person also. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 25 June 1984
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : cook
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a simple type of woman yet gorgeous and humble., .i'm sweet.affecionate, God-fearing, responsible in many ways and tender lover.my habit is listening music, love to cook.love to sing and dance, .explore and go out doors as i would love to swim especially in beach..im a woman who have strong initiative and always have faith..and being a woman the real essence is to become a good lover, at the same rtime become a good partner and caring mother to the future children.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
i love reading some books and i love bibles reading also.
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account