afaithfulwoman

 
afaithfulwoman
33
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
wishing to find the man who is willing to be true and love for me real will not play my heart,.who can be my bestfriend at the same time a good lover,faithful partner and can be my responsible husband in the future..well i wish it will be you. a generous man that will love me here and care for me in many ways...kisses 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian City
Birth Date : 11 June 1985
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : cooperative
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Deutch.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Im loving woman,caring to my man and responsible lover..im dedicated to one man only being faithful and loyal lover,,im great companion aswell..im mother nature lover and God-fearing,affecionate and kind hearted woman..humble and love out doors.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
i would love to have my spare time for cooking to have an interest on it as i wish to be a good cook one day come.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account