I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I\\\'m tired of all the drama and BS, so I AM NOT LOOKING FOR GAMES! I am very MATURE and VERY READY to find that special someone and give her the world in return for her being mine. I\\\'ll know her when I meet/find her! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Mount Gilead
Birth Date : 14 January 1979
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Tech Support
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Born and raised in Ohio. Raised on ole fashion values, opening and holding doors for women. Doing what you can to make every moment you have in someone\\\'s life, the most amazing you can, so that they can remember you as someone who tried the best they could to help. I love kids(don\\\'t have any of my own though), but if I find the right girl, that\\\'ll be a decision between the two of us. I\\\'m very down to earth, God-fearing

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Family and Camping.
hiking, skating, skiing, writing, hanging with my friends, traveling....

My other pictures




  My Account