Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i am looking a simple man,serious,loyal,honest and respectful and also a man who can contented to me and a man who willing to marriage with me and meet personal and a man who can love me forever and till death do us part and loving man im not looking age gap.important to me to be real to the relationship and god religious............................. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : General Santos
City : Malapatan
Birth Date : 24 May 1990
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
i am single longhair religious and friendly person and humble and i am very loving person,sweet,educated,and mos especial i came from a very simple that more lots of love and respect and i am very sincere and responsible person...................

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport and Nature.
i am searching a man who can love me serious and know each other later marriage. i am very simple woman and sweet,honest and most especial friendly and humble.................

My other pictures




  My Account