I am looking for...

Romance and Any Relationship. 
Someone with similar values - I guess. I think that good relationships evolve through friendship and trust. Ultimately I am looking to find someone who wishes to be part of a supportive partnership and wants to have children. I want to meet someone who is willing to stand for something, to have fun, to love, to grow old and have a story to tell. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Mandaluyong
Birth Date : 27 October 1965
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Charity Voluteer
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
After working in commercial management in the UK for the last 20 years I decided to do something very different. Therefore I have recently taken a job in Shenzhen where I am now teaching English. My interests, well I like the arts, good conversation and food, irony, honesty and people with different ideas and experiences. My nature is generally kind and I like to feel that I am sincere. I always try to lead a good and positive life. By this I mean that although all human beings are prone to imperfections it is important to try to have good personal morals. I try never to intentionally hurt anyone, and try to be honest and truthful and to appreciate the good elements within my life. I would consider my positive attributes to be modesty, generosity and reliability. The negative ones……………well you will just have to find out for yourself!

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account