Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
A person who is honest. Who is willing to accept me for who I am and how I am. ^_^ 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 25 July 1979
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Blogger
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Not so girly. Most of the time I wear jeans and t-shirts. I do wear heels if the occasion calls for it. But, I am trying to be one at times. Hahaha... Anyway, I am kind of quiet and loud. My perfect date would be snuggling each other while watching movies from action, suspense, drama, romance and horror. As the world sees it, I am not that pretty but I think my soul mate would see differently. So I am sure one day, somebody will tell me I am beautiful and he will make my heart flutter. ^_^

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
Just started to think healthy so I love to sweat via running. Super love watching movies. I love collecting postcards, I always dream to travel. I am fascinated with other cultures and would love to learn how to speak in other languages if permitted. Warning!! There is a geek side of me. I love anime and reading manga aside from books.

My other pictures




  My Account