Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm looking for someone honest, serious, sociable, loving, caring and of course funny to share my adventures and moments with. Maybe something good comes out of it and start a beautiful future with. 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region : Limburg
City : Venlo
Birth Date : 16 March 1976
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 98 kg (216 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineering Officer
Language Spoken : Dutch, English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a funny, good, faithful and adventures guy, who has seen a lot from the world. I've got 1 sister and 1 niece. Because I've seen a lot of country's, I understand many different cultures. I've got a lot offer if I find someone special.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
I like to see the world. I like music and to dance (DJ for hobby). I love to cook, walking on the beach and of course scuba diving.

My other pictures




  My Account