Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Utah
City : Midvale
Birth Date : 8 October 1984
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Web Developer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm a filipino, mellow, nice, chill kind of guy. I love playing the Ukulele and just jamming out all night long. If you can sing, I can play. I'm very athletic, and competitive once I get involved in a sport. I love to laugh and be silly when I'm comfortable around the people I am with. I'm starting to get more involved in the sport of climbing. For a living I develop websites for a major company, and I love what I do. Call it nerdy but its what pays the bills. I'm very passionate and driven in what I do. I work hard, and I play hard. I've been to Australia, Singapore, Guam, Hawaii, Vanatu, Dubai, and much more. I love to travel and plan on doing more very soon. I'm here to meet new people, make new friends, and go from there.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.

My other pictures




  My Account