I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I want to have a partner for lifetime.. who will marry me and give me a happy life and family.. who will accept me for who i am.. and i want someone who will appreciate the things i will do for him.. and love me deeply.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 9 July 1987
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Japanese and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
Im simple and i love a simple and happy life.. i live alone and pay my own rent and bills.. i want to try new things.. i want to travel.. only if i have budget for it.. i love to cook.. i love cats.. i love bazaar.. Sometimes i feel lonely.. not contented of what i am.. i know im still searching for the emptiness that i feel inside.. whatever it is i hope to find it soon.. I came from a broken family and i dont want to have one.. i want to have strong and serious relationship with someone..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
Staying at home, cleaning and cooking, i love to learn recipes and taking care of my cats.. i also love to decorate my small apartment..

My other pictures




  My Account