Water Bearer

I am looking for...

I enjoy simple things in life and at times I can be a big kid. I am a Massage Therapist by trade. I work in the Medical industry with cancer patients as a director of wellness. - I do not think I want to date a women that is into pro sports. - I am not into women that have trouble sharing their feelings. - No Leos and no smoking. ___________________________________ + I want a woman that can reach out to touch me for no reason. Hug me, play with my hair, playfully tease me, do anything as long as you touch me. + I know who I am and what I want from a woman. To be equal in the relationship, and take care of each other. I am the man that needs to share with you, read you love stories, watch romantic movies. I need to hold you dearly and be held dearly every night in our bed. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Nevada
City : Henderson
Birth Date : 19 February 1965
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Medical
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Reading, Dining, Nature, Family, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account