Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me. Someone who can be responsible for his future family with me, can be loyal , honest, loving, and will only have eyes for me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Taguig City
Birth Date : 7 December 1987
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Internet Marketing
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive. I laugh very often. I live life to the fullest. I am a God fearing woman, family oriented, I don't cheat and also I don't lie.My family & friends are very important to me.I also considered myself a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. i'm honest, flexible, comfortable to be with. I'm a very soft hearted person but of course a women with a sense of humor in short i am hearty and jovial. I'm open minded to any topic as long that it doesn't affect the life of other people.I know how to give respect to others.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account