Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Someone who is frugal, intelligent, mentally/emotionally stable, financially independent and most importantly has good heart. I am not looking for someone with money, but who is able to support herself. She would have to be independent and strong. Also I am NOT interested in someone who grew up like princess whose parents raised her to be spoiled. That is a big NO.  

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Victoria
Birth Date : 15 February 1978
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : military
Language Spoken : Korean and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am sensitive type of person and sometimes I think too much and over analyze things. I am here to meet someone from philippines or from around there for serious long term relationship. I visited the area(s) recently and liked the place(s) very much. I would like to go there more often and maybe meet someone from there for a long term relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music and T.V..
I like to surf on the internet and watch tv.



  My Account