Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Looking for a true, sincere honest love in life. Some one with a good heart, understanding and good sence of humor who likes to laugh and have a good time. A woman willing to start a good healthy relationship and hopefully start a family, be best friends and be there for each other always for good times and bad times. Someone with a sweet heart that we can share our lives together! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 15 March 1978
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Culinary
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a shy sweet person with a good heart and always with good positive mind in life and a great sence of humor. I'm a very happy person who loves to laugh and have fun. Wish I can find more people like me!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining and Cooking.
I don't get to travel as much as I want to because my busy life. But when I do have time off, I like to explore what the world have to offer. And try different types of great food. I like out door activities, specially with love ones.

My other pictures




  My Account