Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. I am looking for the same...i am looking for a right man for me and his age does not important..A man who is know how to love and care and know how to treat her woman...a man is serious and sincere and faithfull,decent and honest...and a man of his words 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Metro Manila
Birth Date : 20 December 1981
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : businesswoman
Language Spoken : English and Chinese (Mandarin).

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics and Funny.
ood Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor. I am a simple and honest kind of person,decent and very kind-hearted woman..i am loveable and i have so much love to share to someone..i am serious and sincere and faithful, truthfull, and true in life...I am ONE WOMAN for ONE MAN...and i know how to treat my man..i will care for him and to trully loves him with all my heart.

What I like ...

Movies, Gardening, T.V., Cooking and Family.



  My Account