Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Im looking for a nice girl to date, and marry. I dont like cheat and if you marry me, i can live in Philippines or we move to Panama because Australia life is too hard for me to understand. Australia is very difficult to find partner in because im Panamanian 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : South Australia
City : Adelaide
Birth Date : 3 December 1994
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 94 kg (207 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : Spanish and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Nervous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am from Panama living in Australia. I have been here for 7 years now. I would like to return to Panama one day with a new wife My first language is Spanish and then English is my second and Chinese is third. I want learn Tagalog. Can you teach me???

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V. and Gambling.
I like to read, listen to music and debate about many different topics. Im not the adventorous type so i not like camping, extreme sports and nightclub. I prefer simpler things in life like love and studying for good job. I love learning language and im very good at History and Geography. No one has beaten me yet in the history competition haha :) can you???

My other pictures




  My Account