Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a girl that is honest, loving, caring and someone with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone that could possibly my wife someday. Well of course she has to be beautiful inside as well as outside. If you think you could be my match or just want to be friends... let's start my sending me an email and let's keep in touch. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 23 January 1976
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Marketing Manager
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I was just in the Philippines last June 2008 and I loved it. I plan on coming back every year and would like to meet some new people other than just my relatives. I'm a fun and loving person. Outgoing with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and see new places. I enjoy playing golf on my free time. I'm family oriented and have a lot of close friends. I'm serious and compassionate when I need to be. If you want to get to know me and

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V. and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account