Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
I hope to find a loving, kind, playful, inquisitive woman with a good sense of humor who enjoys the beach, reading, helping others, conversation, dinner/dancing, live music, movies, busying herself at home, and indulging in kissing and cuddling. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Thousand Oaks
Birth Date : 10 September 1952
Height : 181 cm (5'11.3)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Jewish
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : French and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Though American, I grew up in the UK and, therefore, have a dry and silly sense of humor. I teach kids with disabilities, am kind, easygoing, dependable, a good listener, interested in people from other cultures, and, rather than judging or condemning, understand everyone is fighting a battle.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V. and Family.
I enjoy conversation, dancing (rock ‘n roll), hiking, camping, tennis, jazz, alternative rock, intelligent movies, concerts, Cadbury's chocolate, lunch by the ocean, coffee and a good book at a fav café, and relaxing at home with Netflix and a special person who doesn't mind cuddling.

My other pictures




  My Account