Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a faithful lady to share my life with. Someone who loves a good laugh and doesn't take herself to serious. Someone who enjoys catching a movie, going for a drive, or heading off somewhere at the drop of a hat. Don't get me wrong, I do plan things. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Queensland
City : Gold Coast
Birth Date : 9 May 1967
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Government
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Easy going, Athletics and Social.
I'm easy going, but definitely have direction in life. I like to eat well and keep fit, but that doesn't stop me from eating out at a nice restaurant. A quick session at the or walking my dog along the beach is a given. I have a solid career that provides me with plenty of annual leave and don't I love making good use of it . I'm also happy to stay at home and cook a nice baked dinner and chill out with some good music. I like to work around my house and I take pride in that.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Dance, Sport, Dining, Cooking and Family.
I like to keep fit by going to the and Mountain Bike riding

My other pictures




  My Account