Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Lovely man to spend my life with :) happy person and easy to please, open heart and open to his life. A man who will giggle right away even in just simple things. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Sindangan
Birth Date : 8 June 1994
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : baker
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I live in simple lifestyle but very happy colorful life. Struggles in life makes u feel hard sometimes but for me, i take it as a challenge. It makes me stronger and keep fighting life. One of my secret is to smile, take it easy and laugh. God gave us ideas that help it out,so just be happy and feel the beauty of life . :)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Im a kind,happy and loving person. We have a small bakery and I am the one who bake our bread,cookies and sometimes cakes. My father has talent and he teach us. My sister decorate and Im the one who mix the ingredients. I also love music, it refreshing my spirit when i start baking with music.

My other pictures




  My Account