Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
The main thing is that your are faithful and down to earth. Nice if we shared the same sense of humour and shared the same basic values. That way it doesn't matter if we don't like exactly the same movies and music etc because the love is still there based on just loving you for who you are. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Western Australia
City : Perth
Birth Date : 15 September 1968
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Registered Nurse (RN)
Language Spoken : English and Norwegian.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a guy who has been comfortable being single for quite a while now, but I it is time for that to change. Like my profile name says I am calm and quiet, but not necessarily shy, especially once you get to know me. I tend to value the non-materialistic things in life (like most of us I guess), but at the same time I feel good about the fact that I am financially secure and will be owning my own home outright in the near future. Like Forrest Gump said when he got into money; "That's one less worry". That's the way I look at it. I don't care what your financial circumstance are like! I tend to spend quite a bit of time at work at the moment, but that can change if the right person comes along. I am also very comfortable(maybe too comfortable) spending quiet evenings at home. That being said I love to go out to pubs and restaurants (not nightclulbs) for a few drinks and a nice meal with good friends (or even better with YOU). The only thing stopping me from doing that more often is finding someone to go out with. I would also love to have someone to travel with! At this time in my life I don't know if I am ready for the round-the-world 6 month away backpacker thing, but I would love to get away for frequent more adven

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Movies, Reading, Dining and T.V..

My other pictures




  My Account