Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Activity Partner. 
I\\\'m seeking for a serious long term relationship. I can imagine that meeting thru the Internet is not that easy but is still believe to meet my perfect match so i give it a try to this option. 

More about me...

I'm from : Switzerland
State/Region : Bern
City : Bern
Birth Date : 26 February 1982
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Web and Mediapublisher
Language Spoken : German, English and Tagalogfrench.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I\\\'m a outgoing Person who loves to meet People from all over the World. I think it expansions your Horizon and its interesting to know the diversity of all the characters. I like all kind of good conversation and I love to laugh.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I love to do sports such as climbing, snowboarding, cycling, running and slacklining. I really would love to learn surfing but its difficult in Switzerland cause we don\\\'t have any Coast. I speak 4 languages and I love to travel even more.

My other pictures




  My Account