Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange and Marriage. 
i would like to meet mr. right..love comes from the most unexpected places..wherever and whoever he might be..i wanna love again..a love that's not from the " who you are box" but our chemistry... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 16 October 1959
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
am just a typical woman walking in the streets who comes home from work and alone at home..but very happy when my kids are around during their off days..i cook their fav food and surprise them with my own recipe as i love surprises.. and talk with them good things..happy moments even from the past..never talk with them bad memories..i want to be just being me today..

What I like ...

Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.
when i love, it's deep and true..no limitations..it's unconditional..i don't believe in love at first sight but i do believe that when it comes from God..it is a lasting love.

My other pictures




  My Account