I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
loving. sweet sincere,, friendly, handsome with blue eyes,,generous, honest, single , and willing to be a good friend of mine,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Aklan
City : Kalibo Aklan
Birth Date : 29 March 1979
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : ofw
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm cool. sweet , loving, and caring esp to the one I love,,I'm nice to be with, honest, and I love reading bible, books,related to managements and business, I love cooking, and I love nature, I love swimming, and I love alternative rock music, also I love watching cartoons, thom and jerry, and sponge bob,,

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Diving.
kickboxing, and muaytai, basketball, target shooting, horse backriding, mountain climing,

My other pictures




  My Account