I am looking for...

I am looking for someone that is simple, sweet, family orientated and god fearing. someone who is positive, wants to a family and is serious about a relationship. someone that can stand behind me through the good times and bad and someone to be not only my love, but my friend. Having a girl with a computer at home is a big plus since communication is key to a good relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : West Chicago
Birth Date : 13 April 1974
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Marketing Executive
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Good Mixer.
I am a positive person, very hard working, kind, gentle, passionate and i love life. i am serious about finding the one for me and i do plan on visiting the philippines early next year when i find that special someone. some of my hobbies include, business marketing and website design, videogames, sports, music, computers and i am learning to cook. i have a loving family, amazing friends and want to find a woman that i can give all of myself too. i look forward to hearing from you.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.



  My Account