Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
I want to meet a nice person who can be a companion and a friend . HE MUST BE DECENT, HONEST, RESPONSIBLE and RESPECTFUL....If he can play guitar and do song for me maybe it will be a BIG PLUS for him to get my HEART..I want a LONG TERM relationship.Flings or flirts?? Maybe Try to find online..not me!!!!!!! ..........:) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Makati City
Birth Date : 25 September 1989
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Self employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Funny and Open Minded.
I love playing computer games and do mountain climming. If you gonna ask me about love?Im not really interested about it !!I was hurt before lols. Finding love makes a person depressed,just wait for it and LOVE will be there.. 1.Learn to love your Enemies as you love your friend 2.Learn to feel what your enemies feel 3.Learn to Give up your self for your enemy's sake "LIFE is too Short but meaningful" I am Fan of ridding sports car and Big Bikes,I love watching car racing.Some of friends telling me that I am BOYISH, But I dont care about that coz i know and I feel that I am real.MUSIC is my life... I love playing guitar.. lovesong and Reggae song makes me feel great every single notes, I love breads or David Gate music and Country songs.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Family and Camping.
I am Samantha, TAN SKINNED. Business woman and a class B model . I love to travel. My current interest is my Business. I am looking forward to know and eventually meet a nice person who can be a good friend and a very good companion. I love Japanese,Korean,Italian and american food.

My other pictures




  My Account