Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i am looking a future husband that we can have a good communication either we are far to each other and most important is loyal to the relationship and honest and understanding person a man who can love me forever till death do us part and i will take care of him.......................... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Ecoland Davao City
Birth Date : 24 May 1985
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Faithful, Patient and Athletics.
i am single long hair and not totally beautiful and i am very loving women and sweet and also i am religious person and i am very good cooking and i am friendly and humble person i am a women with a good heart and have sense of humor.......................

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport and Dining.
i am looking for a right husband for me and willing to have a marriage and we can have start a happy family a man who is respectful,loyal,honest,understanding and loving person...................

My other pictures




  My Account