Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
i am just simply amazing person who will love to meet my match ..and i am not looking for perfection around here but i am sincerly searching for a real one who can build a home and a happy family in the future.....""Love me w/o restriction, trust me w/o fear, want me w/o demand, accept me for who i am. I'm just me, take me as i am & if u dont like it...then simply pass by.."" 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Davao Del Norte
Birth Date : 12 September 1987
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account