Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for a nice loving, warm, caring woman for a life partner. Someone I can love and be loved. Live a happy life together. Someone who is kind, romantic etc. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Elgin
Birth Date : 10 May 1960
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : construction
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
I am a fun, out-going, serious minded, intelligent, open-minded man who enjoys learning new things, love to travel a lot and meeting new people, learn dancing styles lol and having a good time with my loved ones. i value family and relationships between the members of the family, love nature.. I am a very easy going man that enjoys quiet personal time with a woman that enjoys just being held & cuddled. I enjoy a good party, picnic, or just a good movie. Age to me is just a number & in many cases it doesn't mean a thing.I enjoy walking holding hands & sharing personal hopes & dreams. I enjoy the outdoors as I also enjoy indoor activities such as a good movie or playing pool or bowling. Most of all, I enjoy life & firmly believe in living it to the fullest.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.



  My Account