I am looking for...

Sincere heart, speaks only the truth. All i seek is my Mr, right that can show me a real love and care. For no matter what life's brings us.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 6 January 1960
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : dressmaker
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am mature loving, caring, romantic woman. But, still young at heart and spirit. An honest, trustworthy, patient, God fearing and serious to relationship. A one man woman. I do love cooking, gardening, sight seeing natures, sewing curtains, dresses as my job..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I appreciated sharing happiness in life's together. I only want someone to love and will be lasting. Trusting, is the big thing in here. I am looking for someone that i could trust, someone who could love's me truly, sincere, to share my life and my everlasting love. I want a simple lifestyle, walking along the beach together by someone whom i love, holding hands up, watching the sunset or under the moonlight. I enjoy going out for romantic dinner with the one i love. I enjoy music, love songs are my favorite. I do love cooking, gardening, love planting flowering plants around my place.

My other pictures




  My Account