Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for a man that could be my best-friend, buddy and partner for life. An open-minded person, cheerful, willing to share his thoughts and ideas. someone who knows how to respect a woman and can understand her weakness and strengths. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasig City
Birth Date : 5 March 1960
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am very out going person who enjoys sports and recreational activities but i can also be a home buddy who loves cooking and baking. I am a good listener and enjoy good conversation too. i am into travelling, arts, hiking, swimming and biking. ( i am very compassionate and always open to new things and ideas) I am harmonious, open-minded and friendly. I know how to appreciate a good attitude. As I am able to appreciate and to keep up to the appropriate level all that I have achieved. I am just a real woman with a good sense of humor. I believe we have all grown mature enough physically, mentally and emotionally not to treat love like any game. I am faithful, loving,and a good listener too. I am very loyal, faithful and honest.

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account