Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I am only looking for a single lady for friendship and then, hopefully marriage. Please don\'t contact me if you have children. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : West Midlands
City : Birmingham
Birth Date : 3 February 1958
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 94 kg (207 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Technical Writer Illustrator
Language Spoken : English, German and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am typical guy from North England honest, hard working, a good sense of humour, chatty friendly, decent and reliable and have a big heart to share with the right lady and soul mate. I am ambitious and a true Capricorn so always trying to climb mountains.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I have many interests such as travelling in Europe and Asia and learning languages (German, French & Spanish). I enjoy swimming, walking in the countryside, camping, theatre, cinema, eating out, design, art and hand printing.

My other pictures




  My Account