Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
, im not finding a perfect one, i would like to meet someone who have respect for others , and wen he already had a relationship with me, he would going to ask me to meet my parents as he ask my hand to them.. i would love to meet also someone who is understanding as well and a man who will not see just outside of the people he met up but to look up inside of that person as well.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Ormoc City
Birth Date : 28 January 1990
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales assistants
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am very seriously looking for my lifetime partner in life, who's serious to commited contact me. I am raised in the province by my great loving parents - who has been taught with good values and respect to others. I believe I can be a loving partner to someone I fall in love with. I am not into a rush. I want to meet a man in real personally so that I can get to know him better and to spent time with together..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
my interest is to know everything that sorounds my whole life, i have interest of learning different kind of langgauge if theres a chnace ofcurz.

My other pictures




  My Account