I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I am looking for someone with SENSE OF HUMOR! Someone who knows his responsibility as a person, friend, lover, parent,etc. I love someone who will walk with me at the beach, dine with me in a fine restaurant, shop with me at the mall, cuddle with me while watching tv/movie, etc... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 29 June 1986
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Stunning
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Clinical Laboratory Scientist
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Quiet.
I am a woman full whose full of dreams and determination in life though fate has tried me before. I am optimistic and always try my best to do a task that sometimes it leads to being perfectionist. Like other woman, I enjoy fancy things in life but materials things gives us temporary happiness, for me REAL HAPPINESS is achieving one's goal without taking advantage of other people's feelings and keeping the feet on the ground. Nobody's perfect but as much as possible I try not to be judgemental. No one should judge a book by its cover. I believe no one has the right to look for other's error without looking at oneself first. I am sincere in my search, I think I am at the right age..perfect age that has been taught both academically and life experiences too. I CAN SAY IM MATURE enough to handle tough situations and willing to learn and try new things at the same time. I'M STREET-WISE who can be a good mother and lover, I will value my family as much as I value my friends and relatives. I know how to cook, design house and keep the house clean. I believe cleanliness is next to godliness.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I'm a BEACH BUM! I love jetski and other water sports

My other pictures




  My Account