Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
A genuine man to build a serious and lasting relationship.Hope it was you!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : South Cotabato
City : Tupi
Birth Date : 8 June 1983
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : working student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent and Sincere.
My fondest memories were of the time my family made incredible sacrifices to take me to ILo-Ilo to keep in touch with my grandparents. It taught me the value of family and culture. Eating pasta together with my grandfather's special recipe for us was the best moment ever , we were all together. My family always taught me to persevere and to stand up quickly when I felt I was down. It has helped all through life. I also learned that the most important things in life are the people around you. My parents taught me to persevere and stand up quickly when I am down. I also learned that the most important in life are the people around you. Up to age 11, I was shy and an average kid. Then at age 12 I changed and became more confident and self assured. I made new friends and started expressing myself in an assertive manner. At that stage, I was formulating my plans based on my dream to be recognized on the world's stage. I started working out and focused on eating healthy and looking good. I learnt that life is a continuous never-ending learning experience. We may not realize why some things work and why some don't. In the ultimate analysis, everything is a part of a greater plan and we are here to do our best – while we enjoy eve

What I like ...

Animals, Gardening, Music, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I do lived life in simple ways.

My other pictures




  My Account