Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I desire a woman with a sense of humor, independent, confident, intelligent, imaginative, caring, fun loving and above all honest. A woman who wants to be in an equal partnership, one who believes in common courtesy (like responding to an email or wink, even if it is a "thanks, but no thanks"), the "golden rule" and hopes chivalry is not dead (there are a few of us left out there). There seems to be a lot of that missing in the "online world". If you only really want a “pen pal”, and don’t plan on meeting, be upfront about it. My philosophy is that I wait until you are comfortable with things (via email) and don’t push for phone #s or meeting. If you find you're not interested, please tell me and don't just disappear. I’m looking for someone who likes to go out and do things (dinner, movie, theater, concerts, weekend trips, etc.), is also happy staying home other times and who doesn’t expect me to make ALL the decisions. Is that you? If you have kids, that's great. I am not looking to start a new family, but blending existing ones is fine. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Georgia
City : Lawrenceville
Birth Date : 22 September 1964
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Military
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Just a decent guy, nearing the end of one career, looking to the future, a new career, more time for myself. I don't know what my perfect match would be I want honesty and trust, fun loving and outgoing, loves children and understands the demands they place in life Ive been a single father for eight years. A few things to get out of the way first (in no particular order): * Not a bad-boy or a Harley guy (I've never been on a motorcycle) * Employed * Own my own home (Not with the mortgage company) * No drugs * Not a player * Emotionally available (Very Romantic) * Not looking for one-night stands I am old enough to know better but young enough to do it again. I miss that feeling you get when you cannot wait to see or call that someone who gives your stomach butterflies. I want that feeling again and show someone some love(I want my love life back). I am looking for a best friend, companion and lover. It would be great to have someone to cuddle with, whether it is cold outside or not.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Reading, Dance, T.V. and Family.
I really want a family



  My Account