Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Chat. 
"I`M Looking someone who can :_______ -who can accept me without questioning and offending my being -who can accept my odd personalities -someone who can be there when I need someone to talk to -someone who wont pretend for who he/she is -someone who`s not afraid of expressing/saying his/her feelings about others -someone who can accept my changes without questioning it -someone who can understand me-my feelings - 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 8 May 1989
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
Welcome..I´m a simple girl who always wears a smile and who want to meet a nice, real, good to be my bestfriend.., I wish i could meet u here.. so i`m trying sign up here and who know`s maybe my luck is still waiting here...(L_O_L)...:-)) and i hope u are here my bestfriend "i hope so" so if u r interested to me.. just prove it to make will be bestfriends and maybe who know`s!!!:-))but hey!! reminders to all who reading this im not kind of gir

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account