Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
age 25 to 45, intelligent, creative, honest, sexy, humorous, open minded, rich + beautiful would be nice too... someone that fits into my lifestyle and enjoys similar things. 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region : Golden Bay
City : Takaka
Birth Date : 21 August 1945
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i 'm just retired + live a relaxed life at the beach in new zealand. i'm very humorous, funny, witty, like to laugh + make jokes. i don't feel grown up yet + prefer younger people as company. i'm not very materialistic, enjoy my garden, playing with my oldtimer cars + bikes. i like intelligent conversation + discussions, walking at the beach, enjoying simple life... i like to spend my next holidays in the philippines (and would love to have someone to show me around.)

What I like ...

Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Nature and Camping.
photography, archaeology, design, arts, crafts, architecture, beauty, environment, psychology, mysteries, spirituality, erotica, yoga, romance, classic cars + bikes, ancient history, recycling, reading, relaxation,

My other pictures




  My Account