New Zealand
Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Holiday Partner. 
itelligent, honest. I hope to be able to meet a nice girl in the Phillippines , I arive there in about 14th of july. I would like to meet agirl who is not a party girl, a girl who is looking for a relasionship and likes to travel. I if we meet and like each other, then I hope that she would like to travel with me around the phillippines and go together to some of the smaller, more beautiful islands. 

More about me...

I'm from : New Zealand
State/Region :  
City : Wellington
Birth Date : 28 November 1970
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : boat captain
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
never been married, never been to Phillipines, and I dont knoew what to expect!

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Sport, Nature, Diving and Camping.
I Love to swim, go boating and travel to far off places away from all the tourists. I also love to go fishing and my main job is as abulider, I buy old houses, renovate them and sell them - I really enjoy it as a job

My other pictures




  My Account