Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I need a partner who expresses love, loyalty, and a dedication that matches my own. I seek romance, and adventure and will not tolerate boredom or neediness in my partner. I am optimistic and spontaneous, spiritual and philosophical. Ideally, I would be happiest with a romantic partner who appreciates and encourages my love of life and my need for independence. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Caloocan City
Birth Date : 26 November 1977
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Call center agent
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am pleasant, friendly, outspoken and very talkative. My forthrightness comes from the fact that I have no illusions about the world. I am very optimistic, but not irrational. I will judge the entire situation as per the facts, analyze its probable outcome and still believe that things will get better. Usually, I am very calm and composed. However, when you become rude to me or offend me, I may become like the fire-spitting dragon...=)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Reading, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I love to travel, it is my dream to go to different parts of the world and meet other people.

My other pictures




  My Account