Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone who is romantic, i am a big fan of bath tub filled with roses,wine,candles.... Melt my heart with your sexy smile , your gorgeous eyes. Hold me close.... never let me go... Passionate just like me, Loving , sweet , Honest and most of all " SOMEONE WHO WILL LOVE ME AS I AM, ACCEPT ME AS I AM. "  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Dasmarinas
Birth Date : 26 February 1984
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
i love to be loved,to be kissed passionately,wild? haha its up to you guys. :) a dog lover, family-oriented. I live with my mother. My favorites part of my body ? lips and hips. I am a simple lady nothing much to offer but my love.... i have so much love in my heart to give YOU..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
when i feel i like to sing, i just strum the guitar and sing! :) but not so well. Its been a while since play the guitar. I write poems... If only i had a guitar of my own , i can turned them into a songs. I like alternative rock , like creed , nickelblack,goo goo dolls,aerosmith,hinder, i love most BON JOVI!

My other pictures




  My Account