Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a friend to start and see where it might lead. I would like to meet someone that is easy to get a long with, and is a happy type person, that takes life as it comes and enjoy each day. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Chilliwack
Birth Date : 24 February 1943
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 91 kg (201 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I think I am easy going and get along with people. I was born in London England and have family there and in France. I have worked hard all my life and don't feel my age.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
I enjoy doing many things. I like to keep busy. I go to the about 4 times a week to work out. I have a small dog that I walk twice a day or more. I also have a cat. I love to garden and grow vegetables and flowers. I enjoy the hot days of summer, not so keen on the cold wet days of winter.

My other pictures




  My Account