Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
.I want a guy who calls me beautiful instead of hot. Who will stay awake just to watch me sleep. A guy who thinks Im pretty without make-up. The one who constantly reminds of me how much he cares about me and how bless he is to have me...i want someone who could see how beautiful my heart is, a person who would never leave my side forever until we both get old, not someone who would complain when i get saggy skin and white hair. i was hoping i could find my soulmate here. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Bacolod City
Birth Date : 21 September 1981
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
just because I'm quiet it doesn't mean i have nothing to say. I judge people too easily by my first impression. I'm unpredictable and spontaneous. I try to be forgiving. I enjoy being unique. i'm ambitious and determined, but i can get lazy and unmotivated at times. i'd rather be an immature and have fun than care what other people think. I'm creative and imaginative. family and friends are mean everything to to me but sometimes i just want to be alone. I envy people who can fit so easily without even trying. I try to be supportive and even sometimes i fail to make it... Its not what i have been through in my life defines who i am,its how i got through it that has made me the person i am today.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account